31 Guest Micheal Tom Delonge Update And Soundcloud Go

Michael Joins us in studio again this week Main Topics Soundcloud Offers Cheaper Alternative to Spotify and Apple Music Tom DeLonge receives UFO Researcher of the Year award Link http www altpress com news entry tom delonge receives ufo researcher of the year award Science Says The Bassist Is The Most Important Member Of A Band Link http www altpress com news entry science says the bassist is the most important member of a band Sweetwater Gear Fest https www sweetwater com gearfest Quick Headlines Spotify reaches impressive 50 million paid subscribers August Burns Red is back in the studio working on a new album Rage Against the Machine Public Enemy Cypress Hill supergroup Prophets of Rage have finished recording their debut album Warped Tour will announce its full lineup at a massive party The event will feature special performances from bands on the tour Not going to be there Don t worry it ll all be live streamed from Full Sail University on the Warped Tour website Wednesday March 22nd 6pm EST 5pm CST 3pm PST vanswarpedtour com Tickets go on sale same day AFI No Doubt supergroup Dreamcar release first single Pierce The Veil and Sum 41 announce tour It s official Sonny Moore is back in From First To Last Slaves postpone upcoming tour Jonny Craig remains hospitalized due to multiple back surgeries Slayer Lamb of God and Behemoth announce North American summer tour Seether announce headlining tour in support of new album Soundgarden have announced a headlining spring tour with the Dillinger Escape Plan and the Pretty Reckless Indianapolis May 10th Hall Oates and Tears For Fear announce summer tour Chicago May 15th Lady Gaga to replace Beyonce as Coachella Headliner Franz Ferdinand announce first shows in 3 years Elvis Costello Plots North American Summer Tour Indianapolis June 10th Intro Music Beautiful Collapse by CodeBlue https soundcloud com cody-blevinsClick here to visit this podcast episode